Floral Prints

Ahhh, what a sunny Sunday it was.  The weather was PERFECT yesterday and I spent every single minute I could outside.  I have the sunburn to prove it.

I finally set up my planters and potted some beautiful flowers to decorate my favorite spot on the patio where I typically have my  pot of jasmine tea, knit, or embroider while I watch the pups frolic/chew sticks in the yard.  That spot is my place of zen and the budding flowers make it even happier and more peaceful. I want flowers everywhere now! I was so inspired, I researched floral interiors and found a plethora of beautiful floral wallpaper that, if implemented correctly in the space, can bring a lot of personality into any room!

506269f84cd57bcd803894f95828aa3b

The stylized flowers and cheery yellow work so well together!

0d9d3d1adec83b226baf25ad48fee3f3

This looks like a sexy dressing room from Moulin Rouge! 

7b4cc22a296e45d97c4ff5411945a037

A more subtle pattern with neutral colors.

13bbc5fc0265cfa7382c24c49239d795

Match the main piece in your room with a bold color from the wallpaper .

4168b3e4f26b2c12c99ee381cab78743

So classy! Gold and white work so well together!

e0d680836bb1544c2edd1c74c25bb98b

White floors and ceilings with the blue pattern wallpaper really brighten up this space!

floral-accessories-shopping-ED1210_Shopping_01-lgn

Can’t go wrong with Asian prints!

floral-accessories-shopping-ED1210_Shopping_04-lgn

I swoon!  The blue and swirling floral pattern creates a relaxing atmosphere.

Feeling inspired yet? If you’d like to add a little nature to your walls, check out Design Your Wall online. They have a little bit of everything, from modern, vintage, glam, to Indie!  Here’s a sneaky peek at their inventory. Let me know what you think! – xoxo Tiff

17869b

Isabelle Duck Egg for you vintage lovers.

d_1161_0

How about this stylized Poppy print?

d_1433

Who doesn’t like daisies? Who I ask you??

flocked_wallpaper

The tried and true floral damask in a beautiful magenta!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

